+91-9606049151 / 9606049152 | Admissions: +91-9606049153 / 9606049165 | [email protected]

Important Dates 2018-2019

ORIENTATION PROGRAMME – 2018

For Parents of I PUC

COLLEGE REOPENING

II PUC

COLLEGE VACATION / BREAKS

Dushera Vacation 13 October 2018, Saturday 21 October 2018, Sunday
Diwali Break 04 November 2018, Sunday 11 November 2018, Sunday
Winter Vacation 22 December 2018, Saturday 01 January 2019, Tuesday
Summer Vacation 30 March 2019, Saturday 02 June 2019, Sunday

LIST OF HOLIDAYS

Sl. No. Holiday Date Day
1 Idul Fitr 15 June 2018 Friday
2 Vara Mahalakshmi 24 August 2018 Friday
3 Janamastami 03 September 2018 Monday
4 Ganesh Chathurthi 13 September 2018 Thursday
5 Gandhi Jayanthi 02 October 2018 Tuesday
6 Mahalaya Amavasye 08 October 2018 Monday
7 Kannada Rajyothsava 01 November 2018 Thursday
8 Makara Sankranti 14 January 2019 Monday
9 Maha Shivaratri 04 March 2019 Monday
10 Holi 21 March 2019 Thursday

CEREMONY & CELEBRATIONS

Investiture & Awards Ceremony 06 July 2018, Friday
Independence Day Celebration 15 August 2018, Wednesday
Diwali Celebration 03 November 2018, Saturday
Founders Day 09 December 2018, Sunday Middle & Senior School
10 December 2018, Monday School Holiday
Sports Day 21 December 2018, Friday
Graduation Day 19 January 2019, Saturday II PUC
Republic Day Celebration 26 January 2019, Saturday

Contact details

Primus PU College
Post Box No. 21,
Chikanayakanahalli Village,
Off. Sarjapur Road,
Bangalore – 560 035

Ph: +91-9606049151 / 9606049152.

Grade Teacher Email IDs

Email: [email protected]

Office Timings:

  • Monday to Friday – 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM 
  • College tour 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM
  • Saturdays – 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
  • Holiday on Sundays and 3rd Saturday

Office Timings during vacations:

  • Monday to Saturdays – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM